image
image
image

Contact

Contact Details

Email: info@inyangasteel.co.za

Tel: +27 12 541 2472
Fax: +27 12 541 1570 

Cape Town Office : +27 21 905 7692

Inyanga Steel

Head Office

info@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 12 541 2472

Inyanga Steel Sales

Sales

sales@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 12 541 2472

Gerhardt van der Westhuizen

Managing Director

gerhardt@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 83 654 1411

Chris van der Westhuizen

Group General Manager

chris@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 82 653 1778

Pieter van Zyl

Research & Development Manager

pieter@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 82 852 1463

Daleen van der Westhuizen

Bookkeeper: Debtors and Creditors

daleen@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 87 232 1685

Herman van der Westhuizen

Marketing & Sales Manager

herman@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 82 741 9889

Faizel Joseph

Cape Town: Branch Manager

faizel@inyangasteel.co.za

+27 73 182 6797

Ricardo Brunido

Draughtsman

ricardo@bluepointer.co.za

+27 72 785 0318

Stean van der Walt 

Senior Production Controller 

+27 82 427 1703

 

Physical Address

Cnr Hardie Muller & Hendrik van Eck Str, Rosslyn, Pretoria
(25” 38’ 06.41” S ) (28” 05’ 39.12” E)

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu: 7:30-16:30
Fri: 7:30-14:00

Enquiry Form

Please complete our enquiry form and let us know which products you are interested in. We will respond to your enquiry promptly.

Back to Top